Matheis Financial Team

Matheis Financial Group

1101 Kingston Road, Suite 150, Pickering ON Canada L1V 1B5. tel: 905-837-2600. fax: 905-837-2598

Driving Directions

From the West travelling East
HWY-401 East toward Pickering
HWY-401 Collectors East
Take exit 394 for Whites Road
Turn Left onto Whites Road
Turn Right at HWY-2/Kingston Road
Turn Right at Dixie Road
Immediate left into the plaza

From the East travelling West
HWY-401 West toward Pickering
HWY-401 Collectors West
Take exit 397 for Liverpool Road
Turn right onto Liverpool Road
Turn left at HWY-2/Kingston Road
Turn Left at Dixie Road
Immediate left into the plaza

Contact Us

H. W. (Harry) Matheis, FEA™, CHS, EPC
President
harry@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 116

Mary-Anne Rogers, CHS
Vice President, Corporate Services
mary-anne@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 117

Doug Lagasse, CFP, EPC
Certified Financial Planner
doug@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 120

David Mannila, B.A., M.B.A
Benefits Consultant, Financial Advisor
david@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 114

P.J. (Patti) Matheis, CHRP
Vice President, Human Resources Services
patti@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 xt. 115

Geoff Campbell, B.A., CFP
Vice President, Individual Planning, Certified Financial Planner
geoff@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 113

Doug Lawson, CMA
Financial Advisor
dlawson@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 139

Paula Brubacher
Client Services Administrator
paula@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 137

Talia-Jean Lane
Director, Marketing & Business Initiatives
talia@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 112

Kimberley Maxwell, CEBS
Vice President, Employer Benefits & Savings Strategies
kim@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 138

Michael Asadoorian, CPA, CMA
Corporate & Individual Planning Advisor
masadoorian@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 119

Carolina Martinez
Technical Service Specialist, Employee Benefits
carolina@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 123